All Things Musically Electronic and Experimental

fbm episode 35 cover

FBM Episode 35 (February 1st, 2017)

Enlightening Tracks

  1. "Manifestation (original mix)" by Smooth, Vintage 03, Catalog:nil (CYAN CCTRAX)
  2. "I'm not you you are me" by Floating Mind, Molekula Non Grata, Catalog: monokrak 193 (Monokrak)
  3. "Zumba (Fcode remix)" by Milkos, Zumba, Catalog: Deepx366 (Deepx Recordings)
  4. "Outer Sand" by Conventional Wisdom, Space Limit, Catalog: intox220 ( Intox Noize )
  5. "A Log Way Away" by Concealed Sequence, Sequence Concealed Catalog: Siro 798 ( Sirona-Records )
  6. ***RETRO!*** "Synaptic Response" by Legion of Green Men, Spatial Specific, Catalog: PLUS8045 ( Plus 8 )
  7. "Aoi Hasu" by Koji Maruyama, Comune, Catalog: Mi252 (Mimi)
  8. "In the Sky" by TorentE, Future Plus, Catalog: Petroglyph 523 ( Petroglyph Music )
  9. "Sandman" by Meho, Another Crappy Day, Catalog: CZ048 (Crna Zemlja)